Restaurant

Restaurant

Vegaluna beach-restaurant is located on La Croisette beach facing the Palace and luxurious hotels of Cannes. Over the years, VEGALUNA has become an unmissable culinary hotspot in Cannes and its region.

Chef Antoine Regnault and his team invite you to discover Mediterranean dishes which are also inspired by our trips around the world. We aim to provide top-quality, seasonal products, in order to bring you delightful cuisine where simplicity meets refinement and modernity.

The menu changes in autumn-winter and spring-summer and suggestions are made on a daily basis.

The success of our restaurant: we think of each customer as a beloved friend who we listen to. As the father of French gastronomy Paul Bocuse said: “there is no good cooking if at first it does not start with friendship for the one for whom it is intended”

To put you at ease, our shaded terrace is equipped with spray bottles, so you can freshen up throughout lunch. Our restaurant is also available for events. Please contact us to find out about our offers.

Our cuisine, your wishes

There is no good cooking if at first it does not start with friendship for the one for whom it is intendedPaul Bocuse

Midday meal suggestions

Based on the selection at our market stalls, we will give you our meal suggestions at lunch time each day

Evening cooking show

Every evening, the chef cooks a meal before your very eyes!

Open from Thursday 30 May 2019

Special menus

Unique menus will be available based on the event (New Year’s Eve, Cannes Film Festival, etc)

Atmosphere

Boulevard de la Croisette, CANNES, FRANCE

Cuisine savoureuse, simple & raffinée

Restaurant

Le restaurant-plage Vegaluna est situé sur la plage-Croisette face aux Palaces et Hôtels luxueux de Cannes. Au fil des ans, VEGALUNA est devenue une adresse culinaire incontournable de Cannes et sa région.

Le Chef Antoine REGNAULT et son équipe, vous invite à découvrir des plats aux saveurs méditerranéennes, également inspirée de nos voyages à travers le monde. Nous nous appliquons à proposer des produits de saison de très grandes qualités, afin de vous concocter une cuisine savoureuse où la simplicité se conjugue avec raffinement et modernité.

La carte est renouvelée en automne-hiver & printemps-été et des suggestions sont proposées quotidiennement.

Le succès de notre établissement : chaque client est considéré comme un ami, écouté et choyé. Comme le disait le pape de la gastronomie française ‘Paul Bocuse’ : « il n’y a pas de bonne cuisine si au départ elle n’est pas faite par amitié pour celui ou celle à qui elle est destinée »

Pour votre plus grand confort, notre terrasse ombragée est équipée de brumisateurs pour vous rafraîchir lors de vos déjeuners. Notre restaurant est aussi disponible pour l’organisation d’événements, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour découvrir nos offres.

Notre cuisine selon vos envies

« il n’y a pas de bonne cuisine si au départ elle n’est pas faite par amitié pour celui ou celle à qui elle est destinée » Paul Bocuse

Suggestions du midi

Selon l’étal de nos marchés des suggestions vous serons proposées chaque midi

Animation culinaire du soir

Tous les soirs, un plat cuisiné par le Chef devant vos yeux !

Ouverture le soir à partir du Jeudi 30 Mai 2019

Menus spéciaux

Des menus uniques vous seront proposées selon les évènements (Saint-Sylvestre, FIF …)

Ambiance

Boulevard de la Croisette, CANNES, FRANCE